Cart 0

Afterpay Logo

90 Years of the Brownlow Medal The Highest Honour Signed Guernsey Framed AFL - 1073

90 Years of the Brownlow Medal The Highest Honour Signed Guernsey Framed AFL - 1073



Year after year, heroes are applauded for their incredible on-field efforts with the AFL’s highest individual honour, the Brownlow Medal. In its esteemed history, 10 players have won the Brownlow twice, with a further four Hall of Fame Legends having been acknowledged on three occasions. In 2014, Gary Ablett Jr is in the running join the most elite company in the game’s history, whilst modern-day peers Chris Judd and Adam Goodes are among those who join him as dual Brownlow Medallists.

Celebrates the rich history of the Chas Brownlow Medal

Personally signed by more than 50+ footballers who have been awarded the VFL/AFL’s highest individual honour

Will include the signature of the 2014 Brownlow Medallist to ensure accuracy and relevance

Features a uniquely designed Brownlow Medallist guernsey and images of the winners since 1924

Includes an impressive 120mm oversized replica Brownlow Medal as the centrepiece of the guernsey

Features images of each and every Brownlow Medallist since 1924

Limited to 90 units only to ensure its rarity

Officially licensed by the Australian Football League

Authenticated by the AFL Players’ Association

Accompanied by an AFLPA Certificate of Authenticity

Presented in a deluxe timber frame

Approximate framed dimensions 1310 x 1070 mm

Proceeds of each sale are donated to the Brownlow Foundation to assist former players that have fallen on hard times.

Share this Product

More from this collection