Cart 0

Afterpay Logo

Queensland Maroons Signed The Greatest State of Origin Official Deluxe Jersey Framed - 5213

Queensland Maroons Signed The Greatest State of Origin Official Deluxe Jersey Framed - 5213


IT’S OFFICIAL… the Maroons have triumphed in probably the most dramatic, physical Origin encounter in history. Backs against the wall, undermanned, and reeling from early concussions, the Suncorp factor kicked in and the rest will be history. Skipper Cherry-Evans led with aplomb, Wally Lewis Medallist Patrick Carrigan continued a stunning debut series, while Kalyn Ponga’s Player of the Match performance had all the fireworks of his Game I counterpart, Cam Munster. But when the game was there to be won, it was Ben Hunt’s reflexes that sealed triumph, with his intercept of a Cleary chip now etched into the memory of every Queenslander. Suncorp showcased a proud, proud state at its tough, resilient best. With the initial release selling out in less than 10 minutes post-match, don’t miss out on your piece of Origin history.

The flagship tribute to Queensland’s 23rd State of Origin series triumph – and perhaps its greatest ever
Features an officially licensed 2022 Queensland Maroons jersey, personally signed by each and every Maroon to take the field during the series
Integrated into each edition of the deluxe display are authentic pieces of match-used ball from Games I, II and III respectively of the epic 2022 State of Origin Series
Magnificent display features key statistics, not just match-by-match but player-by-player
Action imagery of every Maroons player and iconic scenes from the series are integrated into the display
Strictly limited to just 100 editions worldwide, with each edition accompanied by an individually numbered Certificate of Authenticity
Independently authenticated by a-Tag, with each edition including a tamper-proof, uniquely numbered hologram discreetly affixed to the display
Approximate framed dimensions are an imposing 1200 x 1000 mm
Please note: design is conceptual only and imagery will continue to be updated prior to manufacture. Anticipated despatch early September 2022 following signature procurement
22 SIGNATORIES: Kalyn Ponga, Selwyn Cobbo, Valentine Holmes, Dane Gagai, Xavier Coates, Cameron Munster, Daly Cherry-Evans, Tino Fa'asuamaleaui, Ben Hunt, Josh Papalii, Kurt Capewell, Felise Kaufusi, Reuben Cotter, Harry Grant, Lindsay Collins, Patrick Carrigan, Jeremiah Nanai, Jai Arrow, Tom Dearden, Tom Gilbert, Murray Taulagi, and Corey Oates

Share this Product

More from this collection